View Full Version : 2011 Jerry Award

12-13-2011, 08:04 AM
The Jerry Award. Started in 2009, the Jerry Award is presented to the person who submits the best video of the year that showcases NASA. Any class, any subject as long as it is NASA related. This is a travelling trophy between RM and TX and can claim bragging rights for your racing/tt class or HPDE group!

As of right now, I am waiting for submission from all our video junkies out there in Rocky Mountain. We will take submissions until January 15th.

Right now, Gary Robertson from TX has the lead for 2011 with this submission.


Here are the past years winners...

2009 Beth Seliga - RM

2010 David Francis - TX